Executive Board positions are voted in from our active members at the BMBA Annual General Meeting held in April.  All available Executive positions for 2019 will be posted online at least 30 days prior to the communicated AGM date.  If you are interested in becoming a member of our Executive Board please contact us at info@bramptonbasketball.com

2018 -19 Executive Board

President
David Baah david@bramptonbasketball.com
V.P. of Basketball Operations
Avery Brown avery@bramptonbasketball.com
Past President
Reynold Bogle reynold@bramptonbasketball.com
Rep Director – Girls (AAU/OBA)
Leon Archer leon@bramptonbasketball.com
Treasurer
Alan Hernandez alan@bramptonbasketball.com
Rep Director – Select Program
VACANT info@bramptonbasketball.com
Director of Member Services
Leslie Carmichael  leslie@bramptonbasketball.com
Rep Director – Boys (AAU/OBA)
Mark Wharton mark@bramptonbasketball.com
Director of Sponsorship
Blair Lewis blair@bramptonbasketball.com
House League Director
Shenera Colley shernera@bramptonbasketball.com
Director of Purchasing
Samantha Singh samantha@bramptonbasketball.com
House League Director
Nicole  Rodney nicole@bramptonbasketball.com
Director of Marketing & Communications
Terone Harris terone@bramptonbasketball.com
Director of Facilities
Reynold Bogle reynold@bramptonbasketball.com

Program Development Team 

Board Advisors 

Head Coach – Juel Program
Hugh Riley bramptonwarriors@gmail.com
Educational Advisors
Keith Johnson (DSS – Principal/Coach)
General Manager – Juel Program
Linda Iriah bramptonwarriors@gmail.com
Louis Pahis (BCSS – Teacher/Coach)

Club Technical Training

Legal Advisor
 Alonzo Abbey
 Player Development – Technical
Ray Peddie info@bramptonbasketball.com
Events
Connie Amartey events@bramptonbasketball.com
Coaches Development – Technical
OPEN info@bramptonbasketball.com
Office Administrator
 OPEN info@bramptonbasketball.com
IT/Web Support
Ryan Boyington