Our Coaches & Teams

Coach Brade - U11 Atom Boys

“Play with Pride, Passion, and Professionalism”

U11-Team Manager/Inquiries:
Caroline Thibeault
caroline.thibeault@hotmail.com

Coach Wharton - U9 Novice Boys

“Mediocrity is NOT an option”

U10-Team Manager/Inquiries:
Leona Wharton
msw1@rogers.com

Coach Brown - U10 Novice Boys

“The Wolf is as strong as the Pack, The Pack is as strong as the Wolf”

U10 – Team Manager/Inquiries:
Carla Brown
carlabrown3@hotmail.com

Coach Johnson - U14 Girls

“D.R.I.V.E – Determination, Resilience, Intensity, Visibility, Effort and Excellent”

U14 – Team Manager/Inquiries:
Shandelle Johnson
SJohnson@cpso.on.ca

Coach Hugh - U19 Juel Elite

“Make No excuses!”

U19 – Team Manager/Inquiries:
Linda Iriah
bramptonwarriors@gmail.com

Coach Leon - U10/U14 Elite Girls

“Defence 1st!”

Team Manager/Inquiries:
Regine Henriques
tellregine@gmail.com

Coach Jack - U13 Boys

“Hard work beats talent any day!”

Team Manager/Inquiries:
Magdalena Pandiloska
magdalena.pandiloska@gmail.com

Coach Peddie - Major Atom Boys

Team Manager/Inquiries:
Jacqulyn Edwards
jacqulyn.edwards@gmail.com

Coach Steve - U14 Boys

Team Manager/Inquiries:
Nicole Rodney
nicole.bmba@gmail.com

Coach Montague - Major Bantam Boys

Team Manager/Inquiries:
lloyd@teammontague.com

Coach Coutou - Major Midget Boys

Team Manager/Inquiries:
Nadia Adams
nadia.adams@sympatico.com

Coach Nugent - U8 Novice Boys

Team Manager/Inquiries:
Haughton Nugent
hnugent5@gmail.com

Coach Zoff - Major Bantam Girls

Team Manager/Inquiries:
Leslie Carmichael
leslietaylor@hotmail.com

Coach Reynold - U12 Girls

 “The key is not the will to win…everybody has that. It is the will to prepare to win that is important”

Team Manager/Inquiries:
Maxine Mitchell
majoratomgirls17@gmail.com

Coach Poyser - Junior Boys

Team Manager/Inquiries:
Trevor Poyser
tapoyser@hotmail.com

Coach Ennis - Juvenile Boys

Team Manager/Inquiries:
Ariele Walker
fitnesstigress84@gmail.com