Executive Board positions are voted in from our active members at the BMBA Annual General Meeting held in April.  All available Executive positions for 2021 will be posted online at least 30 days prior to the communicated AGM date.  If you are interested in becoming a member of our Executive Board please contact us at info@bramptonbasketball.com

2020 -21 Executive Board

Leslie Carmichael
Vice-President, Rep Programs
Avery Brown
Director, Rep – Girls Programs
Leon Archer
Director, Member Services
Vice-President, House League & Select Programs
Paul Mangat
Director, Sponsorship
Director, Rep – Boys Programs
Mark Wharton
Director, Marketing & Communications
Terone Harris
Director, House League – Girls & Beginners Programs
Shernera Colley
Director, Purchasing
Samantha Singh
Director, House League – Boys Programs
Nicole  Rodney
Director, Facilities
Reynold Bogle
Past President
David Baah

Program Development Team 

Board Advisors 

Head Coach – JUEL Program
Hugh Riley
Educational Advisors
Keith Johnson (TDSB – Principal/Coach)

Club Technical Training

Legal Advisor
 Player Development – Technical
See Approved Trainers
Terone Harris
Coaches Development – Technical
Office Administrator
IT/Web Support
Ryan Boyington

*All vacant positions and the following executive positions will be open for election in April 2021

  1. President
  2. Vice-President, Rep Programs
  3. Director, Rep – Boys Programs
  4. Director, Marketing & Communications
  5. Director, Member Services
  6. Director, Facilities
  7. Director, House League – Girls/Beginners Programs